What is your chargeback and pre-arbitration payment policy?
When a chargeback is won, the Chargehound fee is applied to the upcoming invoice. This does not apply if you pay a flat fee on Chareghound.
If your payment processor has pre-arbs: If a pre-arb tied to that won chargeback is lost, then a credit (ie. refund) for the Chargehound fee is applied to the upcoming invoice.This applies to pre-arbs that are fought by Chargehound and lost AND to pre-arbs that are tied to a chargeback fought by Chargehound but are not fought in pre-arb and then expire.
Pre-arbs that are tied to chargebacks that were won but were not fought by Chargehound do not count for a refund.